REPRINTS CONTACT

Barbara Sherer
Reprints Sales Manager
barbara@francepublications.com


FRANCE PUBLICATIONS, INC.

Jerry France
President & CEO/Publisher
jerry@francepublications.com

Scott France
Co-Publisher
scott@francepublications.com

Michael Jacobs
Chief Financial Officer
mjacobs@francepublications.com

Randy Shearin
Senior Vice President, Editorial & Operations
randy@francepublications.com

Tammy Orr
Vice President, Circulation Director
tammy@francepublications.com


For problems or questions about a subscription, please contact:
circulation@francepublications.com

For all other questions about this website, please contact:
Julie Hunt
Project Manager
julie@francepublications.com

 



    


© 2009, France Publications Inc.
3500 Piedmont Road, Suite 415 • Atlanta, GA 30305
(404) 832-8262 • fax (404) 832-8260